Urge Your Representative: Co-Sponsor the We the People Amendment!

April 30, 2015
The We the People Amendment has been introduced in Congress! It is time to tell your Representatives that they need to get on board. 
  • You can also send a message to the co-sponsorsRick Nolan (MN); Mark Pocan (WI); Matt Cartright (PA); Jared Huffman (CA); Keith Ellison (MN); Raul Grijalva (AZ); Earl Blumenauer (OR); Peter Defazio (OR); Louise Slaughter (NY); Betty McCollum (MN); Mark Takano (CA), Barbara Lee (CA); Danny Davis (IL); and Walter Jones (NC), to thank them for taking a stand.